HOUSTON OFFICE– Servicing Houston And East Texas

Kevin Stephen CPMR- kevins@ssreps.net – OUTSIDE SALES

Craig Stephen – craig@ssreps.net– OUTSIDE SALES

Randy Stephen – randy@ssreps.net– OUTSIDE SALES

John Pufferjohn@ssreps.net– OUTSIDE SALES

Taylor Bean- taylor@ssreps.net – OUTSIDE SALES

Jonathan McCrea- jonathan@ssreps.net – OUTSIDE SALES

Sean Stephens- sean@ssreps.net SERVICE CENTER MANAGER

Tiffany Cooper- tiffany@ssreps.net– QUOTATIONS/ INSIDE SALES

 Kristen Hubbard-  kristen@ssreps.net– INSIDE SALES/ QUOTATIONS

Shannon Gray– Warehouse Manager

GENERAL SALESsales@stephenstephenson.com

QUOTES EMAILquotes@stephenstephenson.com


SAN ANTONIO OFFICE – Servicing Central and South Texas

Kevin Stephen CPMR- kevins@ssreps.net– OUTSIDE SALES

David Thatch: david@ssreps.net – SERVICE CENTER MANAGER

Taylor Stanton- taylors@ssreps.net– INSIDE SALES / WAREHOUSE MANAGER

John Pufferjohn@ssreps.net– OUTSIDE SALES (SAN ANTONIO/ AUSTIN MARKET)

Jonathan McCrea- jonathan@ssreps.net OUTSIDE SALES (SOUTH TEXAS MARKET)

GENERAL SALESsalessa@ssreps.net

QUOTES EMAILquotessa@ssreps.net